Welcome to SBI Karaoke for custom discs and downloads

SBI Karaoke is the ultimate source for your karaoke tracks on custom discs or download. With thousands of titles available from well-known labels including SBI, MPME, Abraxa, Aaron Aardvark and Sunfly you'll find this website is your one-stop shop for all your karaoke song needs.

The world's largest online karaoke store

THE SBI KARAOKE WEBSITE - the unrivalled source for all your karaoke requirements!

The SBI Karaoke website features traditional CD+G/MP3+G graphic karaoke, as well as modern HD (High Definition) graphic karaoke video. Available now on disc or download!

Begin by searching our vast catalogue using the options on the right side of the screen. When you've found a track that you like you can click the title to get more information about the song, including an audio sample (if available) and details about the versions we have available to buy.

When you've finished adding items to your shopping cart you can checkout and pay using one of the methods that we accept.

Abraxa is proud to launch HIGH DEFINITION graphic karaoke with DUAL STREAM AUDIO. Which means every song comes with FULL STEREO KARAOKE MIX PLUS FULL STEREO GUIDE VOCAL with instant switching between them.

Other existing multiplex files mean you always have only MONO sound.

ABRAXA HD+ is an mpeg 4 file that will play on any compatible player but to take advantage of the additional guide vocal audio channel you need to use SELECTATRACK FREE karaokeplayer (downloadable here) or other free players such as VLC or Media Player Classic.

See all of the titles currently available in Abraxa HD+ format here.


We get 100's of enquiries about where avid fans can sing SBI karaoke songs, whether in their home city or whilst on vacation. We have launched an online directory and invite you to submit details of either your own or recommended venues.

Submit an entry to our directory -->
View the directory -->


We're adding new songs to our catalogue every day and always working on future releases. The titles below are due imminently so please check back soon to place your order!

  • The Ballad Of Mona Lisa - Panic At The Disco
  • Rolex (clean) - Ayo And Teo
  • Feels (clean) - Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean
  • Feels (explicit) - Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean
  • Junk Food Forever - The Amazons
  • Rolex (explicit) - Ayo And Teo
  • The Man - The Killers
  • All These Kisses - Tammy Rivera
  • Young World - Ricky Nelson
  • Love Drunk - Boys Like Girls
  • Welcome To The Future - Brad Paisley
  • Keeping Our Love Warm - Captain And Tennille
  • Candle (Sick And Tired) - The White Tie Affair
  • Always Sixteen - Billy Ray Cyrus
  • Legends - Kelsea Ballerini

Recent catalogue additions

Title Original Artist
Black Rose Volbeat feat. Danko Jones
You And Only You John Berry
Lust For Life Lana Del Rey feat. The Weeknd (The Weekend)
Came Here For Love Sigala And Ella Eyre
Trouble Ginuwine
Mother Freedom Bread
The Best Is Yet To Come Hinder
Brazil Declan McKenna
Why Don't You Love Me Beyonce
I'm Good I'm Gone Lykke Li


We have an extensive frequently asked questions section which should help you with any queries. You can also suggest a question for our F.A.Q.



If you need to contact us for any reason please use our contact form.